FANDOM


Just Dance World Cup 2017 Logo
The 2019 Just Dance World Cup was the 5th Just Dance World Cup, an international Just Dance tournament held by Ubisoft. It was the first World Cup to be held in Brazil. It was also the first World Cup to have Twitch votes as a tiebreaking method.

The digital qualifiers took place from July 21, 2018 to August 26, 2018, and there were also face-to-face playoffs that defined the 18 players that got to the final.

The final took place on March 30, 2019 at the eSports Arena Webedia in São Paulo. Umutcan Tütüncü from Turkey won the tournament for the third time in a row.

Digital Qualifications

Songs

The competitors played the following songs on the World Dance Floor:[1]

Session Times

Competitors were able to enter online during any of the following sessions.[1]

Americas

Session # Date Time (UTC -7)
1 Saturday 21 July 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2 Saturday 28 July 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3 Saturday 4 August 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4 Saturday 11 August 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5 Saturday 18 August 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6 Saturday 25 August 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Asia/Oceania

Session # Date Time (UTC +10)
1 Sunday 22 July 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2 Sunday 29 July 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3 Sunday 5 August 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4 Sunday 12 August 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5 Sunday 19 August 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6 Sunday 26 August 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Europe

Session # Date Time (UTC +2)
1 Friday 20 July 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2 Friday 27 July 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3 Friday 3 August 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4 Friday 10 August 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5 Friday 17 August 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6 Friday 24 August 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Trivia

  • This is the first World Cup event to have the final take place in Brazil instead of Paris, France.

Gallery

Videos

Promotional Content

National Finals

Finals

References

Site Navigation

Read in Other Languages
DeutschEspañolFrançaisItalianoPortuguêsPortuguês do BrasilPolskiPусскийRomânăTagalogTürkçe中文日本語
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.